Church of Nativity of Blessed Virgin Mary

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Prayer Shawl M...

Prayer Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Tuesday, August 1, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: The Rectory

Landing/Brookd...

Landing/Brookdale Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 1, 2017
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Nursing Home

Contemporary C...

Contemporary Choir

  • Date: Tuesday, August 1, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
2

Spiritual Exer...

Spiritual Exercises

  • Date: Wednesday, August 2, 2017
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
3
4

Holy Hour

Holy Hour

  • Date: Friday, August 4, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Church: Mass, Adoration, Confession & Benedication
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 5, 2017
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
6

Hisp. Gatherin...

Hisp. Gathering

  • Date: Sunday, August 6, 2017
  • Time: 2:30 AM - 4:00 AM
  • Description: In Parish Center

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 6, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Hisp. Communio...

Hisp. Communion Prep

  • Date: Sunday, August 6, 2017
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Description: In Parish Center
7
8

Contemporary C...

Contemporary Choir

  • Date: Tuesday, August 8, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
9

Spiritual Exer...

Spiritual Exercises

  • Date: Wednesday, August 9, 2017
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
10
11

Holy Hour

Holy Hour

  • Date: Friday, August 11, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Church: Mass, Adoration, Confession & Benedication
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 12, 2017
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
13

Hisp. Gatherin...

Hisp. Gathering

  • Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • Time: 2:30 AM - 4:00 AM
  • Description: In Parish Center

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Hisp. Communio...

Hisp. Communion Prep

  • Date: Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: In Parish Center
14
15

Prayer Shawl M...

Prayer Shawl Ministry

  • Date: Tuesday, August 15, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: The Rectory

Mass-Assumptio...

Mass-Assumption

  • Date: Tuesday, August 15, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM

Beikirch Mass

Beikirch Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 15, 2017
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Lakeside Beikirch Nursing Home on West Avenue

Mass-Assumptio...

Mass-Assumption

  • Date: Tuesday, August 15, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
16

Spiritual Exer...

Spiritual Exercises

  • Date: Wednesday, August 16, 2017
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
17

Contemporary C...

Contemporary Choir

  • Date: Thursday, August 17, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Church
18

Holy Hour

Holy Hour

  • Date: Friday, August 18, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Church: Mass, Adoration, Confession & Benedication
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 19, 2017
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Hisp. Communio...

Hisp. Communion Prep

  • Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: In Parish Center

Hisp. Gatherin...

Hisp. Gathering

  • Date: Sunday, August 20, 2017
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
21
22

Contemporary C...

Contemporary Choir

  • Date: Tuesday, August 22, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
23

Spiritual Exer...

Spiritual Exercises

  • Date: Wednesday, August 23, 2017
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
24
25

Holy Hour

Holy Hour

  • Date: Friday, August 25, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Church: Mass, Adoration, Confession & Benedication
26

Community Day...

Community Day of Service

  • Date: Saturday, August 26, 2017
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: SUNY Brockport students

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 26, 2017
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Welcome Mass &...

Welcome Mass & Reception

  • Date: Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: For SUNY Brockport students...
    Newman Center

Hisp. Gatherin...

Hisp. Gathering

  • Date: Sunday, August 27, 2017
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
28

Religious Educ...

Religious Education Registration Forms Due

  • Date: Monday, August 28, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: To the Parish Office
29

Landing/Brookd...

Landing/Brookdale Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 29, 2017
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Landing/Brookdale Nursing Home on West Avenue

Contemporary C...

Contemporary Choir

  • Date: Tuesday, August 29, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
30

Spiritual Exer...

Spiritual Exercises

  • Date: Wednesday, August 30, 2017
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
31
  

Tuesday Aug 1, 2017

  • Prayer Shawl Ministry

    Tuesday Aug 1, 2017 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    The Rectory

  • Landing/Brookdale Mass

    Tuesday Aug 1, 2017 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Nursing Home

  • Contemporary Choir

    Tuesday Aug 1, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 2, 2017

  • Spiritual Exercises

    Wednesday Aug 2, 2017 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Aug 4, 2017

  • Holy Hour

    Friday Aug 4, 2017 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Church: Mass, Adoration, Confession & Benedication

Saturday Aug 5, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 5, 2017 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 6, 2017

  • Hisp. Gathering

    Sunday Aug 6, 2017 2:30 AM to 4:00 AM

    In Parish Center

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 6, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Hisp. Communion Prep

    Sunday Aug 6, 2017 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

    In Parish Center

Tuesday Aug 8, 2017

  • Contemporary Choir

    Tuesday Aug 8, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 9, 2017

  • Spiritual Exercises

    Wednesday Aug 9, 2017 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Aug 11, 2017

  • Holy Hour

    Friday Aug 11, 2017 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Church: Mass, Adoration, Confession & Benedication

Saturday Aug 12, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 12, 2017 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 13, 2017

  • Hisp. Gathering

    Sunday Aug 13, 2017 2:30 AM to 4:00 AM

    In Parish Center

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 13, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Hisp. Communion Prep

    Sunday Aug 13, 2017 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    In Parish Center

Tuesday Aug 15, 2017

  • Prayer Shawl Ministry

    Tuesday Aug 15, 2017 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    The Rectory

  • Mass-Assumption

    Tuesday Aug 15, 2017 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM

  • Beikirch Mass

    Tuesday Aug 15, 2017 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Lakeside Beikirch Nursing Home on West Avenue

  • Mass-Assumption

    Tuesday Aug 15, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 16, 2017

  • Spiritual Exercises

    Wednesday Aug 16, 2017 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Thursday Aug 17, 2017

  • Contemporary Choir

    Thursday Aug 17, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Church

Friday Aug 18, 2017

  • Holy Hour

    Friday Aug 18, 2017 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Church: Mass, Adoration, Confession & Benedication

Saturday Aug 19, 2017

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 19, 2017 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 20, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 20, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Hisp. Communion Prep

    Sunday Aug 20, 2017 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    In Parish Center

  • Hisp. Gathering

    Sunday Aug 20, 2017 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 22, 2017

  • Contemporary Choir

    Tuesday Aug 22, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 23, 2017

  • Spiritual Exercises

    Wednesday Aug 23, 2017 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Aug 25, 2017

  • Holy Hour

    Friday Aug 25, 2017 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Church: Mass, Adoration, Confession & Benedication

Saturday Aug 26, 2017

  • Community Day of Service

    Saturday Aug 26, 2017 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    SUNY Brockport students

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 26, 2017 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 27, 2017

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 27, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Welcome Mass & Reception

    Sunday Aug 27, 2017 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    For SUNY Brockport students...
    Newman Center

  • Hisp. Gathering

    Sunday Aug 27, 2017 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM

Monday Aug 28, 2017

  • Religious Education Registration Forms Due

    Monday Aug 28, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    To the Parish Office

Tuesday Aug 29, 2017

  • Landing/Brookdale Mass

    Tuesday Aug 29, 2017 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Landing/Brookdale Nursing Home on West Avenue

  • Contemporary Choir

    Tuesday Aug 29, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 30, 2017

  • Spiritual Exercises

    Wednesday Aug 30, 2017 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM